



Eastern Missouri Conference

2024 EMO All Conference Baseball Selections

1st TEAM

Name	Position	School	<u>Year</u>
*GAVIN WOODSON	Pitcher	ELSBERRY	SR
KEATON BELL	Pitcher	NORTH CALLAWAY	JR
EDWIN GARCIA	Pitcher	MONTGOMERY	SO
IAN BECKHAM	Catcher	SILEX	SR
CARTER MOORE	Catcher	NORTH CALLAWAY	JR
JAKE ORF	Infield	WRIGHT CITY	JR
SAM PEZOLD	Infield	NORTH CALLAWAY	SR
SEAN PHILLIPS	Infield	ELSBERRY	SR
TUCKER SHEETS	Infield	NORTH CALLAWAY	SO
DUAN MCROBERTS	Outfield	WRIGHT CITY	JR
KYLE PENNELL	Outfield	NORTH CALLAWAY	SR
MALIK DOUGLAS	Outfield	VAN-FAR	JR
COLIN PHILLIPS	Utility	ELSBERRY	SO
NOLAN EPPERSON	Utility	MARK TWAIN	JR
DREW ELSENRATH	Utility	WRIGHT CITY	JR
CARSON HUFF	Utility	VAN-FAR	JR
JACE ELLIS	Utility	MONTGOMERY	SR
ROWAN MILOSOVICH	Utility	BOWLING GREEN	SR





Eastern Missouri Conference

2024 EMO All Conference Baseball Selections

$\underline{2}^{\underline{nd}} \underline{TEAM}$

<u>Name</u>	School	<u>Year</u>
COLBY ELLIS	MONTGOMERY	SO
ELI SNODGRASS	MARK TWAIN	SO
BEN DOWELL	ELSBERRY	SR
ZACH GIBSON	BOWLING GREEN	SR
COLTYN O'NEAL	NORTH CALLAWAY	FR
PETER DASKALAKIS	CLOPTON	JR
HUNTER HUBBARD	SILEX	SR
MICAH BOECKMAN	WRIGHT CITY	JR
JORDAN JENNEWEIN	CLOPTON	JR
DAYTON SIMMONS	MONTGOMERY	SR
BRYCE WILLIAMS	WRIGHT CITY	SR
LANDON BROWN	LOUISIANA	SO

Coach of the Year: KIRT KLEINDIENST-NORTH CALLAWAY